## **Board Members**

## Names & Phone Numbers

President:	Heath Richmond	806-681-9036
Vice President	Kari Philips	806-282-6767
Past President:	Paul Johnson	
League Coordinator:	Donnie Guinn	806-674-9084
Secretary	Rhonda Graham	806-433-4420
Treasurer	Floyd Felder	806-674-3988
3 yr Board Member	Larry Robinson	806-410-9760
3 yr Board Member	Bryan Graham	806-236-3407
2 yr Board Member	Peggy Collins	806-316-3333
1 yr Board Member	Connie Holbrook	806-674-8822
1 yr Board Member	Jane Bjork	806-236-0978